Where Individuality and Differences are Celebrated!

Contact Us

Interested in knowing more about GLA?

Please click on the following link to complete an online Student Inquiry form, and we will contact you shortly.

 

**Please note that a return call will occur during regular business hours.

Thank you.


Admissions
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 103
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: admissions@greatlakesacademy.com
Address: 6000 Custer Road
Building 7
Plano, Texas 75023

Front Office - School Secretary
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 100
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: office@greatlakesacademy.com

Executive Director
Ms. Marjolein J. Borsten
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 101
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: admin@greatlakesacademy.com

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Mr. Jason Campbell
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 102
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: principal@greatlakesacademy.com

Director of Technology
Mr. Allen Miller
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 111
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: millera@greatlakesacademy.com

Athletic Director
Mr. Bill Barger
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 120
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: bargerb@greatlakesacademy.com

Teaching Faculty E-Mail
Allred, Jacob allredj@greatlakesacademy.com
Barber, Brady barberb@greatlakesacademy.com
Barger, Bill bargerb@greatlakesacademy.com
Barger, Leslie  bargerl@greatlakesacademy.com
Burgess, Elissa burgesse@greatlakesacademy.com
Bisset, Kelsey bissetk@greatlakesacademy.com
Bradley, Brent bradleyb@greatlakesacademy.com
Bush, Patty bushp@greatlakesacademy.com
Clark, Jaqueline clarkj@greatlakesacademy.com
Ferguson, Kristi fergusonk@greatlakesacademy.com
Hargrave, Maricris hargravem@greatlakesacademy.com
Knoll, Beth knollb@greatlakesacademy.com
Maffei, Tyler maffeit@greatlakesacademy.com
Nelson, Ramon nelsonr@greatlakesacademy.com
Stevenson, Julie stevensonj@greatlakesacademy.com
   
AdvancED Accredited | SACS