GLA Facebook Page
Where Individuality and Differences are Celebrated!

Contact Us

Interested in knowing more about GLA?

Please click on the following link to complete an online Student Inquiry form, and we will contact you shortly.

 

**Please note that a return call will occur during regular business hours.

Thank you.


General Contact Information
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 103
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: admissions@greatlakesacademy.com
Address: 6000 Custer Road
Building 7
Plano, Texas 75023

Executive Director
Ms. Marjolein J. Borsten
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 101
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: mjborsten@aol.com or admin@greatlakesacademy.com

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Mrs. Jolene Wofford
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 102
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: principal@greatlakesacademy.com

Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Mr. Jason Campbell
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 110
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: campbellj@greatlakesacademy.com

Director of Technology
Mr. Allen Miller
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 111
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: millera@greatlakesacademy.com

School Registrar / Secretary
Ms. Linda Swing
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 100
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: office@greatlakesacademy.com

Teaching Faculty Phone Extension E-Mail
Barber, Brady x 114 barberb@greatlakesacademy.com
Barger, Bill x 115 bargerb@greatlakesacademy.com
Barger, Leslie  x 106 bargerl@greatlakesacademy.com
Bradley, Brent x 117 bradleyb@greatlakesacademy.com
Bursch, Kassandra x 105 burschk@greatlakesacademy.com
Fuchs, Evan x 112 fuchse@greatlakesacademy.com
Knoll, Beth x 109 knollb@greatlakesacademy.com
Marks, Lisa x 105 marksl@greatlakesacademy.com
McBride, Amy x 113 mcbridea@greatlakesacademy.com
McRae, Anna x 100 mcraea@greatlakesacademy.com
McVean, Beth x 108 mcveanb@greatlakesacademy.com
Paul, Kevin  x 118 paulk@greatlakesacademy.com
Thomas, Annie  x 107 thomasa@greatlakesacademy.com
Williams, Cindy  x 116 williamsc@greatlakesacademy.com