GLA Facebook Page
Where Individuality and Differences are Celebrated!

Contact Us

Interested in knowing more about GLA?

Please click on the following link to complete an online Student Inquiry form, and we will contact you shortly.

 

**Please note that a return call will occur during regular business hours.

Thank you.


General Contact Information
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 103
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: admissions@greatlakesacademy.com
Address: 6000 Custer Road
Building 7
Plano, Texas 75023

Executive Director
Ms. Marjolein J. Borsten
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 101
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: mjborsten@aol.com or admin@greatlakesacademy.com

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Mrs. Jolene Wofford
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 102
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: principal@greatlakesacademy.com

Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Mr. Jason Campbell
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 110
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: campbellj@greatlakesacademy.com

Director of Technology
Mr. Allen Miller
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 111
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: millera@greatlakesacademy.com

School Registrar / Secretary
Ms. Linda Swing
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 100
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: office@greatlakesacademy.com

Teaching Faculty E-Mail
Barber, Brady barberb@greatlakesacademy.com
Barger, Bill bargerb@greatlakesacademy.com
Barger, Leslie  bargerl@greatlakesacademy.com
Bradley, Brent bradleyb@greatlakesacademy.com
Bursch, Kassandra burschk@greatlakesacademy.com
Bush, Patty bushp@greatlakesacademy.com
Charles, Michael charlesm@greatlakesacademy.com
Chavez, Ann chaveza@greatlakesacademy.com
Ferguson, Kristi fergusonk@greatlakesacademy.com
Garcia, Penny garciap@greatlakesacademy.com
Hargrave, Maricris hargravem@greatlakesacademy.com
Johnsen, Tarren johnsent@greatlakesacademy.com
Kilkenny, Shannon kilkennys@greatlakesacademy.com
Knoll, Beth knollb@greatlakesacademy.com
Lopez, Cindee lopezc@greatlakesacademy.com
Marks, Lisa marksl@greatlakesacademy.com
Paul, Kevin  paulk@greatlakesacademy.com